PTA

Mountain View PTA

Welcome to the 2021-2022 school year!

We are looking forward to a great year and have many fun activities and events planned for everyone.
The Mountain View Elementary PTA is about good friends doing great things
for our kids, our school and our community.
Please join us!

PTA Executive Board

President -  Tawni Williams
Vice President -  Heather Farnsworth
Secretary -   Stacey Baughman
Treasurer -   Jeni Pinkard
Board Member -  Sunmi Coburn
Board Member -  Amanda Price
Board Member -  Emma Manolis

To contact any PTA Board member please email: mveptaboard@gmail.com

Facebook

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3