PTA

Mountain View PTA

Welcome to the 2021-2022 school year!

We are looking forward to a great year and have many fun activities and events planned for everyone.
The Mountain View Elementary PTA is about good friends doing great things
for our kids, our school and our community.
Please join us!

PTA Executive Board

President -  Tawni Williams
Vice President -  Heather Farnsworth
Secretary -   Stacey Baughman
Treasurer -   Jeni Pinkard
Board Member -  Sunmi Coburn
Board Member -  Amanda Price
Board Member -  Emma Manolis

To contact any PTA Board member please email: mveptaboard@gmail.com

Facebook

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
6th Grade Orchestra
-
Choir
-
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
6th Grade Orchestra
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
6th Grade Orchestra
-
Choir
-
Wed, Oct 6
Say Boo to the Flu Clinic
-
Parent - Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
6th Grade Orchestra
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 12
6th Grade Orchestra
-
Choir
-
Wed, Oct 13
CANCELLED - Community Council
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
6th Grade Orchestra
-
Choir
-
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
6th Grade Orchestra
-
Astronomy Night
-
Sat, Oct 23