PTA

Mountain View PTA

Welcome to the 2018-19 school year!

We are looking forward to a great year and have many fun activities and events planned for everyone.
The Mountain View Elementary PTA is about good friends doing great things
for our kids, our school and our community.
Please join us!

PTA Executive Board

President -   Sarah Hayward                                                         
Vice President -  Grady Tibboel
Secretary -  Stacey Baughman
Treasurer -  Tannya Hunt
Vice President of Membership & Catering -  Amanda Price
Vice President of Fundraising -  Natalie Poll
Vice President of Birthdays & Celebrations -  Morgan Poll
Vice President of Teacher Appreciation & Hospitality -  Sunmi Coburn

To contact any PTA Board member please email: mveptaboard@gmail.com

Facebook

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Orchestra
-
Tue, Mar 2
Orchestra
-
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Sat, Mar 27